Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Holz
 

Roland Braun
Fachberater Schreinereiprodukte
r.braun@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 33
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 16

 

Christine Eser
Fachberaterin Schreinereiprodukte
c.eser@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 22
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 16

 

Markus Holzer
Fachberater Schreinereiprodukte
m.holzer@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 14
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 16

 

Martin Huber
Fachberater Zimmereiprodukte
m.huber@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 10
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 16

 

Rebecca Angerer
Fachberaterin Zimmereiprodukte
r.angerer@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 66
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 16

Ansprechpartner Boden
 

Otto Nadler
Fachberater Parkett/Laminat/Design
o.nadler@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 -15
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 13

 

Sven Meißner
Fachberater Parkett/Laminat/Design
s.meissner@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 28
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 13

 

Petra Königsberger
Fachberaterin Parkett/Laminat/Design
p.koenigsberger@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 18
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 13

 

Roland Königsberger
Fachberater Elastische/Textile Beläge
r.koenigsberger@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 11
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 13

 

Anita Nölle
Fachberaterin Elastische/Textile Beläge
a.noelle@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 29
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 13

 

Renate Eberle
Fachberaterin Elastische/Textile Beläge
r.eberle@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 34
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 13

Ansprechpartner Türen
 

Werner Grimm
Fachberater Türen
w.grimm@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 26
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 55

 

Robert Huber
Fachberater Türen
r.huber@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12  - 40
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 55

 

Johanna Grimm
Verwaltung Türen
j.grimm@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 60
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 55

Außendienst
 

Dirk Kuhnhenne
Außendienst Schreinereien
d.kuhnhenne@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Mobil : +49 (0172) 8 56 41 03
Fax    : +49 (831)  5 61 12 -16

 

Thomas Rauch
Außendienst Schreinereien/Zimmereien
t.rauch@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Mobil : +49 (0172) 8 56 41 02
Fax    : +49 (831) 5 61 12 -16

 

Wolfgang Schmid
Außendienst Schreinereien
w.schmid@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Mobil : +49 (0172) 8 56 34 02
Fax    : +49 (831)  5 61 12 -16

 

Alfred Maurer
Außendienst Schreinereien/Zimmereien
a.maurer@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Mobil : +49 (0172) 8 29 37 20
Fax    : +49 (831) 5 61 12 -16

 

Andreas Leicht
Außendienst Boden
a.leicht@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Mobil : +49 (0172) 8 56 41 04
Fax    : +49 (831)  5 61 12 -16

Ausstellung
 

Reinhard Hössl
Beratung Parkett/Bodenbeläge

r.hoessl@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 19
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 13

 

Stephan Kitzinger
Beratung Türen

s.kitzinger@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 48
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 13

 

Jens Bauer
Beratung Bodenbeläge

j.bauer@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 46
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 13

Lager
Verwaltung/Buchhaltung
Betriebsleitung
 

Thomas Heber
Betriebsleitung

t.heber@allgaeuer-holz-boden.de
Telefon: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 67
Telefax: +49 (831) 5 61 12 - 16